National Council

The National Council is the governing body of Tau Sigma and is comprised of the President, the Vice President, the Secretary/Treasurer, three Board Members and the Executive Director.

board room

Norman H. Godwin

Vice President
Terry McCarty

L. Lee Colquitt

Board Member (2022)
Pete Balget

Board Member (2023)
Jon Waggoner

Board Member (2024)
Sean Thomas

Executive Director
L. Lee Colquitt